Hotel Internet access charter Belle-Vue in Marseille

IT charter

“The user of internet access undertakes not to use this access for purposes of reproduction, representation, making available or communication to the public of works or objects protected by copyright law. author or by a neighboring right, such as texts, images, photographs, musical works, audiovisual works, software and video games, without authorization.

The user is informed that sharing software, when it is connected to the internet, can automatically make downloaded files available. If sharing software has been used to download protected works, it is therefore preferable to deactivate it.

The user is also required to comply with the security policy defined by SARL HOTEL BELLEVUE, 34 quai du port 13002 Marseille, as well as the rules for using the network and computer equipment.
It is recalled in this regard that the holder of internet access in this case SARL HOTEL BELLEVUE, 34 quai du port 13002 Marseille, is required to secure this access. And this so that it is not used for purposes of reproduction, representation, making available or communication to the public of works or objects protected by copyright or neighboring rights, under penalty to incur criminal liability.

This responsibility of the access holder in no way excludes that of the user who may be accused of an offense of counterfeiting. (article L. 335-3 of the Intellectual Property Code). "

Close
Contact
This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience.
Close
× Any questions?

ACCES INTERNET

 

CHARTE INFORMATIQUE

“L’utilisateur à l’accès à internet s’engage à ne pas utiliser cet accès à des fins de reproduction, de représentation, de mise à disposition ou de communication au public d’œuvres ou d’objets protégés par un droit d’auteur ou par un droit voisin, tels que des textes, images, photographies, œuvres musicales, œuvres audiovisuelles, logiciels et jeux vidéo, sans autorisation.

L’utilisateur est informé qu’un logiciel de partage, lorsqu’il est connecté à internet, peut mettre à disposition automatiquement des fichiers téléchargés. Si un logiciel de partage a été utilisé pour télécharger des œuvres protégées, il est donc préférable de le désactiver.

L’utilisateur est également tenu de se conformer à la politique de sécurité définie par SARL HOTEL BELLEVUE, 34 quai du port 13002 Marseille, ainsi qu’aux règles d’utilisation du réseau et du matériel informatique.
Il est rappelé à cet égard que le titulaire d’un accès à internet en l’espèce SARL HOTEL BELLEVUE, 34 quai du port 13002 Marseille, est tenu de sécuriser cet accès afin qu’il ne soit pas utilisé à des fins de reproduction, de représentation, de mise à disposition ou de communication au public d’œuvres ou d’objets protégés par un droit d’auteur ou par un droit voisin, sous peine d’engager sa responsabilité pénale.
Cette responsabilité du titulaire de l’accès n’exclut en rien celle de l’utilisateur qui peut se voir reprocher un délit de contrefaçon (article L. 335-3 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle) ».